Tags

, , ,

Something New Category

Something New Category

I know, I know, I know. This is like the very late post ever XD Apologies for this very very delayed post, somehow since I’ve been a very bad host last year, I tended to neglect and postpone anything related to the Lucky No. 15 Challenge.

Anyway, promise is a promise and it’s better late than never. So I would like to announce who are the lucky winners of this challenge, the ones who had successfully completed the challenge and put their links in the wrap up post linky.

There are two Indonesians and two international winners, whom I chose with the help of random.org. Here they are:

  1. Wardah @Melukis Bianglala
  2. Bzee @Bacaan Bzee
  3. Malin @Malin’s Blog of Books
  4. Carolyn @Riedel’s Fascination

Congratulations for all winners, and thank you again for all participants for your wonderful contribution, especially for those who had successfully finished the challenge.

For Indonesian winners, please send an email of your address to astridfelicia@hotmail.com, I will send you the goodies soon 🙂 And for international winners, please choose a book from Bookdepository.com (maximum of USD 12), and email your choice to astridfelicia@hotmail.com.

Maybe I will host a mini challenge sometime after the midyear. I hope I could repay my bad host attitude this year with something more appropriate LOL.

Hopefully you are all enjoying your reading in 2016 so far 🙂 See you soon!

 

