Tags

, , , , ,

lucky no14

Hi all! Apologies for this very late post šŸ™‚ I should have done this weeks ago. But anyway, better late than never, right? XD

So I would like to thank all of you who had participated in the Lucky No.14 Reading Challenge. I hope you all had some fun doing it, even though maybe you didn’t complete the challenge.

For you who already completed the challenge, congratulations!! Like I promised earlier in my master post, I would randomly select two winners from Indonesia to get some goodies, and two winners from outside Indonesia to get a book of your choice from The Book Depository.

So after consulting with random.org, here are the winners:

From Indonesia:

1. Ratih @ Morning Dew

2. Afifah @ Lady Book’s Notes

Congrats! Please email your mailing address to astridfelicia@hotmail.com. I have some prizes for you, including this stuff:

prize lucky14

From outside Indonesia:

1. Jamie

2. Malin

Congrats! Please email me your choice of book from The Book Depository, with maximum price of USD 10, along with your mailing address. Please send your email to astridfelicia@hotmail.com

And for the rest of you, please join The Lucky No. 15 Reading Challenge. There will be a whole year of fun and prizes too!!

Cheers,

Astrid

