Tags

, , , , , , ,

book haul

A bit late for this showing off sharing post about my book haul from last month. But it’s better late than never, right?😀

Now I almost come in terms with the harsh reality that I can not spend a month without buying books. So, there it is. I admit it. I can’t resist books (shopping), however hard I try!😄

From last month, here are my conquers:

may1From Periplus bargain sale in FX Sudirman, all these lovely books are less than IDR 200k. Lucky me!

may2The Family Collection by Enid Blyton, I got that from Bukumoo, my treasure source. The Last Child and Brooklyn are from Better World Book sale (shopping with Fanda and Melisa), while the Agatha Christie and Kate Morton books are from Reading Lights, the cool bookshop in Bandung.

Best conquers of the month

This one is a total surprise. One of my friends who works in Penguin USA sent this cool, wonderful, amazing box full of books (some of them are edited by him). I just can’t express my joy more! (And there’s even a clothbound one!)

books

Thanks Doug for this wonderful gifts.

See you all in the next month book haul!🙂