Tags

Although the spring is almost over, I think it’s not too late to do some cleaning on my shelves. A bit hard to be separated with these great books, but I do need some space for the newcomers =)

If any of you are interested to grab one (or more!) of the books, feel free to tell me via the comment box. Oh, and if you don’t want to lose your spare money, just give me a hint of what book that you are willing to swap with mine =)

All the books are pre-loved and in good condition, and for Jabotabek-ers, I’ll cover the delivery fee.

Bahasa Indonesia:

Negeri Van Oranje – 25k

Libri di luca – 30k

80 Hari Keliling Dunia -15k

The Gargoyle – 30k

The Rule of Four -25k

Laskar Pelangi Series (Laskar Pelangi, Sang Pemimpi, Endensor, Maryamah Karpov) -@30k, all 100k

Prophecy of The Sisters – 30k

Danny and The Champion of The World (Roald Dahl)– 20k

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events – Lereng Licin – 10k

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events – Gua Gelap -10k

How The World Makes Love – 20k

English

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (Mass market paperback) -40k

A Father’s Affair (Hardcover) – 40k